Our Team

For questions, wishes and appointments please contact my qualified employees.

Jörg Richarz
office manager
0221 2726060
richarz@notar-boehr.de
Michaela Feige
notary senior clerk
0221 27260624
feige@notar-boehr.de
Stefanie Lüdemann
notary clerk
0221 27260623
luedemann@notar-boehr.de
Kerstin Schmidt
notary clerk
0221 27260612
schmidt@notar-boehr.de
Antje Teichen
notary clerk
0221 27260622
teichen@notar-boehr.de
Kerstin Thomas
notary clerk
0221 27260621
thomas@notar-boehr.de
Leonie Benkens
trainee
0221 2726060
benkens@notar-boehr.de