Unser Team

Für Fragen, Wünsche und Terminvereinbarungen wenden Sie sich bitte an meine qualifizierten Mitarbeiter.

Jörg Richarz
Bürovorsteher
0221 2726060
richarz@notar-boehr.de
Stefanie Lüdemann
Notarfachangestellte
0221 27260623
luedemann@notar-boehr.de
Astrid Neuy
Notarfachangestellte
0221 27260625
neuy@notar-boehr.de
Kerstin Schmidt
Notarfachangestellte
0221 27260624
schmidt@notar-boehr.de
Antje Teichen
Notarfachangestellte
0221 27260622
teichen@notar-boehr.de
Kerstin Thomas
Notarfachangestellte
0221 27260621
thomas@notar-boehr.de
Sabine Müller
Notariatsangestellte
0221 2726060
mueller@notar-boehr.de
Julia Pickel
Auszubildende
0221 2726060
pickel@notar-boehr.de
Lara Trimborn
Notarfachangestellte
0221 27260617
trimborn@notar–boehr.de