Unser Team

Für Fragen, Wünsche und Terminvereinbarungen wenden Sie sich bitte an meine qualifizierten Mitarbeiter.

Jörg Richarz
Bürovorsteher
0221 2726060
richarz@notar-boehr.de
Michaela Feige
Notarfachreferentin
0221 27260624
feige@notar-boehr.de
Stefanie Lüdemann
Notarfachangestellte
0221 27260623
luedemann@notar-boehr.de
Kerstin Schmidt
Notarfachangestellte
0221 27260612
schmidt@notar-boehr.de
Antje Teichen
Notarfachangestellte
0221 27260622
teichen@notar-boehr.de
Kerstin Thomas
Notarfachangestellte
0221 27260621
thomas@notar-boehr.de
Leonie Benkens
Auszubildende
0221 2726060
benkens@notar-boehr.de